S.N	Institution/College	Nominees	Designation
1	ABES Engineering College	Anuranjan Mishra	AP
2	ABES Engineering College	Neha Gupta	Lecturer
3	Ajay Kumar Garg Engg College	Yogesh Kumar Mittal	Professor
	Ajay Kumar Garg Engg College	BK Sharma	Professor
5	Apex Inst of Engineering & Tech	Mukesh Kumar Jain	Lecturer
6	Arya Institute of Engg & IT	Yatindra Mohan Sharma	Lecturer
7	Arya Institute of Engg & IT	Suchita Arora	Lecturer
8	Arya Institute of Engg & IT	Sandeep Kumar	Lecturer
9	Arya Institute of Engg & IT	Asha Kapoor	Lecturer
10	BBDNITM lucknow	Deepak Kumar Singh	Professor
11	BBDNITM lucknow	Sayeed Wajahat Abbas Rizwi	sr lect
12	Chandigarh Engineering College	Shilpa Jindal	Lecturer
13	Chandigarh Engineering College	Ashu Kumar	Lecturer
14	Chandigarh Engineering College	Jaspreet Kaur	Lecturer
	Chitkara Engineering College	Suman Kumar nandi	Lecturer
	College of Engineering and Technology, Moradabad	Suneet Shukla	Reader
17	College of Engineering and Technology, Moradabad	Arbind Kumar Gangwar	Sr lect
18	DAV Inst of Engg & Tech	Vinay Chopra	Lecturer
19	DAV Inst of Engg & Tech	Palvinder Singh Mann	Lecturer
20	Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology	Tarun Singh	SR.
	Galgotia College of Engineering and Technology	Himdweep Khurana	Lecturer
22	Haryana College of Technology & magmt	Mamta Mittal	AP
23	Haryana College of Technology & magmt	Alankrita Aggarwal	Lecturer
24	Jaipur Engineering College	Narendra Agrawal	Lecturer
25	Jaipur Engineering College	Malaram Kumhar	Lecturer
26	Jaipur Engineering College and Research Center, Jaipur	Gajendra Kumar Sharma	Lecturer

27	Jaipur Engineering College and Research Center, Jaipur	Swati Bhatnagar	Lecturer
28	Jaipur National University	Suman Bhatnagar	Lecturer
29	Jaipur National University	Anju Gautam	Lecturer
30	JNIT, SitaPura,Jaipur	Pranam Goyal	Lecturer
31	JNIT, SitaPura,Jaipur	Pushpendra Sikarwal	Lecturer
32	Jodhpur Engineering College	Nandini Patodia	Lecturer
33	Kumaon Engineering College	Shiva Prakash	Lecturer
34	Kumaon Engineering College	Anil Kumar Bisht	Lecturer
	Marudhar Engineering College Bikaner	Bhoomika Parmar	Lecturer
36	MLV Textile & Engg College	Mr. Nitesh Chouhan	lecturer
37	MLV Textile & Engg College	Sarita Chouhan	Lecturer
38	Northern India Engineering College	Avinash Gupta	Lecturer
39	Northern India Engineering College	Parul	Lecturer
40	Poornima College of engg	Devender	lecturer
41	Poornima College of engg	Abhilasha Vyas	Lecturer
42	Punjabi University	Vishal Goyal	lecturer
43	Punjabi University	Amandeep kaur	lecturer
44	Rayat Inst of Engg & tech	Surbhi Gupta	Lecturer
45	Rayat Inst of Engg & tech	Kamaljit kaur	Lecturer
46	Shri Ram Murti College of Engg & Tech	Manvi Mishra	lecturer
47	Shri Ram Murti College of Engg & Tech	Vineet Agarwal	Assoc Prof
48	Swami Keshavanand Institute of Technology	Neha Gupta	Lecturer
49	Swami Keshavanand Institute of Technology	Mahender Kumar Beniwal	Lecturer
50	Thapar University	Ravinder Kumar	Lecturer
51	Thapar University	Shivani Goel	Lecturer
52	Thapar University	Baldeep kaur	Lecturer
53	Turbo Engineering College	Rakesh Kumar	Lecturer

⁵⁴ United College of Engineering & research	Nishant Raj	Lecturer
--	-------------	----------